HAW vs RIW Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips for ECS T10 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

HAW vs RIW Dream11 Prediction: In the 63rd encounter of the ECS T10 Barcelona 2022 season, the Hawks will be locking horns with the Ripoll Warriors at the Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona, Spain on 24 November, 2022 (Thursday). Both the Hawks and Ripoll Warriors have some exciting players in their ranks who have the ability to do well in the T10 format of the game and the teams will be looking forward to a bright start in this tournament.

HAW vs RIW Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Match 63, Hawks vs Ripoll Warriors

Competition: ECS T10 Barcelona

Date: 24 November, 2022

Time: 5 PM IST

Ground: Montjuic Olympic Ground, Barcelona, Spain

Watch ECS t10 Live Score

Watch HAW vs RIW Live on FanCode app.

Form Guide:

HAW (recent last): L L L W L
RIW (recent last): L W L W W

HAW Playing 11

1. Kamran Zia
2. Dastageer Ghulam
3. Aamir Javid
4. Muhammad Sohail
5. Umar Latif
6. Khurram Shahzad
7. Zafar Farhan
8. Muhammad Sanaullah
9. Shakil Ahmed
10. Ameer Hamzah
11. Umair Muhammad


RIW Playing 11

1. Muhammad Masood
2. Jugraj Singh
3. Ehsan Ellahi
4. Nazim Muhammad
5. Mirza Asim Maqbool
6. Saqib Muhammad
7. Prince Dhiman
8. Tauseef Ahmed
9. Amritpal Sangha
10. Raja Waqar Khan
11. Imran Hussain


Who will win HAW vs RIW today match?

  • The Hawks have managed to win only a single game out of their last 5 ECS T10 matches so far.
  • Ripoll Warriors have witnessed a total of 3 victories and 2 defeats in the recent while.

According to the Hawks vs Ripoll Warriors today match prediction, Ripoll Warriors are the favourites to win this match.

HAW vs RIW Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Muhammad Masood
BATSMEN: Dastageer Ghulam, Ehsan Ellahi, Jugraj Singh
ALL-ROUNDERS: Mirza Asim Maqbool, Muhammad Sohail, Umar Latif
BOWLERS: Muhammad Sanaullah, Amritpal Sangha, Shakil Ahmed, Tauseef Ahmed

Who should be the captain of your HAW vs RIW Fantasy Team?

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Mirza Asim Maqbool, Muhammad Sohail.

For Grand League: Ehsan Ellahi, Dastageer Ghulam.

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button