IND vs NZ Live Score 3rd T20I, Live Streaming, Live Telecast- India vs New Zealand Live Score, India tour of New Zealand 2022, 3rd T20I

IND vs NZ Live Score 3rd T20I, Live Streaming, Live Telecast- India vs New Zealand Live Score, India tour of New Zealand 2022, 3rd T20I

New Zealand will lock horns with India in the 3rd and final T20I of the series at McLean Park on Tuesday. India are currently leading the series 1-0 and will look to finish the T20 series on a high. New Zealand on the other hand will be eager to level the series up before heading into the ODIs.


After a rain-washed day in Wellington, India had a win at the Bay Oval in the 2nd T20. It was Suryakumar Yadav whose flamboyance took India to a commendable total and then the bowlers defended a 190-plus total with ease. Mohammed Siraj and Yuzvendra Chahal bagged two wickets each and Deepak Hooda managed to scalp four wickets.

Team India
Image Credits: Twitter/BCCI

India might not tinker with their winning combination unless there are changes in the playing conditions. Shubman Gill could get a chance today but Sanju Samson, Umran Malik, Harshal Patel, and others might sit out.

New Zealand

New Zealand are coming into the game without their skipper Kane Williamson as he will be missing out due to a medical appointment scheduled on the same day. Mark Chapman has been drafted in as a cover and Tim Southee is going to lead the side in the 3rd and final T20I and will look to turn the tables.

New Zealand
Image Credits: Twitter/ICC

Previously, the Kiwi batters failed to put up any sort of partnerships in the 2nd T20. Kane was the only one to steer the innings deep but at a very slow strike rate. The bowling also didn’t live up to the expectations against the Indian batting lineup, who were hammered all around the park by the brilliance of Suryakumar Yadav.

IND vs NZ: Head-to-Head

IND vs NZ Head-to-Head (in T20s): Out of 21 matches played between India and New Zealand, the men in blue have won on 12 occasions. While 9 matches have been won by New Zealand.

IND vs NZ: Pitch Report

The new ball bowlers will get lots of lateral movement early on at McLean Park, Napier. Batters will look to take advantage of the short square boundaries after getting their eye in. The spinners don’t have a good record at this venue. The team winning the toss will look to bowl first and chase down the target.

McLean Park, Napier
Image Credits: Twitter

IND vs NZ: Squads

India: Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wk), Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (C), Finn Allen (wk), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips (wk), Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

Also Read: AUS vs ENG: “I Probably Didn’t Sleep For Two Days While I Was In Agony”- Glenn Maxwell Describes In Explicit Detail The Strange Accident That Caused His Leg To “Break.”

IND vs NZ: Form Guide

New Zealand:  L L W L W W (most recent first)

India: W L W W L W (most recent first)

IND vs NZ: Predicted Playing XIs

New Zealand predicted XI: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson

India predicted XI: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal

IND vs NZ: Live Telecast and Live Streaming

Suryakumar Yadav
Suryakumar Yadav (Image Credits: Twitter)

In India

The New Zealand vs India second T20I will be telecast on DD Sports (DD Free Dish). The live streaming will be available on Prime Video.

In New Zealand

SKY Sport NZ will present the live telecast of the IND vs NZ 2nd T20I.

In the USA

In the United States of America, Willow TV will present the live telecast of the match. Disney+ Hotstar and ESPN+ will also present the live-action of the match.

In the UK

Sky Sports Cricket will present the live telecast of the match in the United Kingdom.

In Australia

In Australia, Fox Sports will present the live telecast of the match.

Also Read: IND vs NZ: “When You Have 50-50 Chance, You Have To Take It” – Ross Taylor Shares His Views On How Should New Zealand Stop Suryakumar Yadav

In Sri Lanka

Dialog TV and Peo TV will present the live-action of the match in Sri Lanka.

In Bangladesh

In Bangladesh, Gazi TV will present the live-action of the match.

In South Africa

In South Africa, SuperSport will present the live telecast of the match in South Africa.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button