MSW vs BBL Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips for ECS T10 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

MSW vs BBL Dream11 Prediction: The Match 5 of the ECS T10 Malta 2022 season is scheduled to be played between the Msida Warriors and the Bugibba Blasters at the Marsa Sports Club in Marsa, Malta on 25 October, 2022 (Tuesday). The Msida Warriors have managed to win one game and also suffered a poor loss in the ongoing edition of the ECS T10 competition while the Bugibba Blasters will be kickstarting their campaign with this opening fixture.

MSW vs BBL Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Match 5, Msida Warriors vs Bugibba Blasters

Competition: ECS T10 Malta

Date: 25 October, 2022

Time: 1 PM IST

Ground: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta

Watch ECS t10 Live Score

Watch MSW vs BBL Live on FanCode app.

ECS T10 Points Table

Teams Matches Won Lost Points NRR
MAR 2 2 0 4 +3.397
MSW 2 1 1 2 +1.750
GOZ 2 1 1 2 -1.750
BBL 0 0 0 0
AUM 2 0 2 0 -3.397


Form Guide:

MSW (recent last): L W L W W
BBL (recent last): NR L L W L

MSW Playing 11

1. Rockey Dianish (wk)
2. Vipin Mohan
3. Divyesh Kumar
4. Jibin Sebastian
5. Ajin Soman
6. Sajith Sukumaran
7. Shijil Joy (C)
8. Joy Mathai
9. Tony Louis
10. Manuel Antony
11. Tom Thomas


BBL Playing 11

1. Gaurav Maithani
2. Vijay Singh
3. Vikas Bisht
4. Shiv Singh
5. Pavan Kalyan
6. Gautam Singh
7. Narendar Negi
8. Deepak Singh
9. Vinay Negi
10. Ravi Pal
11. Sohan Singh


Who will win MSW vs BBL today match?

  • Msida Warriors have witnessed a total of 3 victories and 2 defeats in the recent while.
  • The Bugibba Blasters have managed to win just a single game out of their last 5 ECS T10 matches so far.

According to the Msida Warriors vs Bugibba Blasters today match prediction, Msida Warriors are the favourites to win this match.

MSW vs BBL Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Rockey Dianish, Senthil Raj
BATSMEN: Vipin Mohan, Sajith Sukumaran, Vijay Singh, Vikas Bisht
ALL-ROUNDERS: Tony Louis, Joy Mathai, Shiv Singh
BOWLERS: Shijil Joy, Deepak Singh, Vinay Negi

MSW vs BBL Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Joy Mathai, Shiv Singh.

For Grand League: Sajith Sukumaran, Vijay Singh.

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button