ICC rankings – Suryakumar Yadav back to career-best No 2 position in T20Is, Babar Azam at No 3

Josh Hazlewood is still at the top there, after picking up three wickets from three games, and is followed by five wristspinners – Tabraiz Shamsi, Adil Rashid, Rashid Khan, Wanindu Hasaranga and Adam Zampa, in that order. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, at tenth position, is the only other fast bowler in top ten, while Haris Rauf has moved to 14th, up by seven places after taking five wickets in the last three matches.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button